Elsewhere.

Friends and readers:

I’m not going to be updating this site for the foreseeable future. The main reason is that I’m blogging at another site, pseudonymously. Some of you probably know my “secret identity” already, or have at least guessed. (It’s one of the blogs in my ‘roll, on the right column of this page.) You might get a further hint from this video.

Of course, I reserve the right to change my mind, but I honestly can’t see having enough time or inspiration to blog in two places.

I’ve enjoyed sharing with you, meeting new folks, and being introduced to different points of view. I’ll leave you with one last Erté for the road.

Thanks for reading.

Sasha

Erté, “Trapeze” from “At The Theatre” series.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Father Knows Best: First June Weekend Edition | Patriactionary

Tell me.

