Bubbles.

Bubbles.

Erté.

3 comments

  1. Erudite Knight

    I have an earnest question, and perhaps it might illustrate male/female differences, so your ‘tag’ “Whatever comes to the top of my head, the tip of my tongue, or any other place my words happen to form.”
    As a guy I automatically think that last part is backhand reference to your vagina. Is this indeed what was meant, and if not what did you mean? I ask to find knowledge.

    • tarnishedsophia

      Honestly, my mind automatically went to the same place as EK’s. I didn’t think it was a backhand reference though, just another nod to a body part that could theoretically have something awesome to say…

      This artwork is great too. The bowl of soap in the middle immediately reminded me of the equally decorative “bowl” that was used by 2 beautiful underwater acrobatic women in a Zumanity show I went to in Vegas a few years ago. (Zumanity = sexualized Cirque de Solei).

      http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=FWUtMsiKhmM

  2. Sasha

    I automatically think that last part is backhand reference to your vagina.
    It isn’t meant to be, and it isn’t not meant to be. 🙂

    Truly? It’s just a flippant line with no deeper meaning apart from a play on words.

    I don’t talk with my vagina, although if you read more of my blog you will notice that I do, in fact talk out of my ass. 😀

Tell me.

